2015年4月12日星期日

Heavensward opening movie

Letter from the Producer LIVE XX airs Saturday FFXIV Gil (3:30a (PDT) / 6:30a (EDT)/10:30 (GMT)! See the world premiere of Heavensward opening movie and more!

I need to know more about Astrologians!   so is that 11:30 UK? it mentions GMT but we're now in BST so dont know if thats an error or if the time is really meant to be GMT...my brain hurts. What are they announcing ?

Showing expansion movie maybe talk about new jobs maybe some new abilities (i hope) Going to show Drgs new LB and Heavensward content.  all the jobs are getting a new animation for their T3 limit break. Same effect, different animation. And the Dragoon LB preview is in a couple days I think they said.

Getting up early on a Saturday......... i can try  for Australians thats in 12 hours so 830pm sydney time.   Its better to buy FFXIV Gil wait at least 2 years or more to play. This game lack of content sucks and having to wait 3 months for a 2-3 hour content update is killing this game.

1 条评论: